Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Trust

Posted by Fritoy on September 4, 2008

Ok your probably wondering why I would post such a picture.

Go back and take a look at it.

Do you see that light yellow chain attached to the handrail.

At one point in time not all that far away that simple chain and yellow paint was all that was needed to keep people out from an area that was too sensitive or dangerous for most people to be in.
Now take a look at the chain link fence.

To me that says more about our society today than any crime report on TV.

Leave a Reply

 
