Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

McCain Picks His VP

Posted by Fritoy on August 29, 2008

Sarah Palin

You know I just might be able to vote for McCain now. I thought for sure McCain would have polled conservatives to find out who they would support and then do a 180 on it.
Most of you have it easy out there; you only have to get yourself sloshed for the couple of hours that it’s going to take you to stumble your way down to the voter’s booth. In Oregon we have what’s called Vote by Fraud Mail and I for one refuse to hand over my ballot to the postman. That means I’m going to have that thing lying around for almost two weeks. How in the hell am I going to stay drunk enough so I don’t have an exorcism performed on it or burn the thing at the stake?
Both things that are more than likely to be illegal to do with a ballot here.

P.s. Didn’t Obama do something yesterday? Because I’m having issues trying to find some news coverage of it. I also haven’t tried vary hard at it.

Leave a Reply

 
