Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Jimmy Carter Calls Barack Obama A “Black Boy”

Posted by Fritoy on August 27, 2008

There is something just wrong with Jimmy

Vodpod videos no longer available.

4 Responses to “Jimmy Carter Calls Barack Obama A “Black Boy””

  1. Ernest said

    what a moron, but this isn’t news to me. Carter has always been an idiot.

  2. Thomas said

    President Carter obviously isn’t as articulate and clean as Obama

  3. Renaldo Mclouth said

    Whenever I find a very great text

  4. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.

    After all I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I’m hoping you write again
    soon!

Leave a Reply

 
