Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

May Day 2008

Posted by Fritoy on May 1, 2008

I’ll be putting up some more pictures Friday or Saturday till then you can go here.

Update: Michelle Malkin linked back here in my lonely corner of the web
with, “My immigrant vagina is angry

8 Responses to “May Day 2008”

  1. Michelle Malkin » “My immigrant vagina is angry” and other militant May Day moments said

    […] Antihippies in Portland snapped photos of the May Day mayhem. Why can’t the nutballs leave our flag alone? […]

  2. HUh I don’t even know if they had a May Day march here in the Quad Cities- Il/Ia. They had a huge march here last year and it was all over the papers and blogs. This year I did nt see anything in the paper of blogs.

  3. […] Antihippies in Portland snapped photos of the May Day mayhem. Why can’t the nutballs leave our flag alone? […]

  4. DANEgerus said

    The anarchists round up the street urchins and parade them every couple of months or so… given the city government’s indulgence you can consider this subsidized street theater.

  5. DANEgerus said

    Hard linked and blogrolled ya…

  6. fritoy said

    DANEgerus,

    Thank you for the link.

  7. […] Antihippies in Portland snapped photos of the May Day mayhem. Why can’t the nutballs leave our flag alone? […]

  8. azygos said

    Thanks for the pics.

Leave a Reply

 
