Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

An Open Letter To Hillary.

Posted by Fritoy on December 20, 2007

Dear Hillary,

I want to thank you for inviting my Governor to support you in Iowa. While I don’t support you and think you are the next step too the devil.

Thank you for taking Sleepy Ted out of state even for a short time.

P.s. Keep Ted,  He can be vital to your re-election.

Thankfully
Fritoy

2 Responses to “An Open Letter To Hillary.”

  1. OregonGuy said

    Davenport. It’s like Mecca.

    Really, Ted. Davenport is calling you.

  2. Jenn said

    Can you imagine her as our president? Or Obama? Ick.

Leave a Reply

 
