Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Mayor Moonbem Has a Snit-Fit (Update)

Posted by Fritoy on October 25, 2007

Mayor Tom Potter Moonbeam picked up his toys and went home during a city Council hearing.
Bwwwaaahaa ha ..
snort…
bwahaha…
Ok I’m done, I think.

Now why would he do that you ask? Well because both the Fireman and Sam The Tram* were talking about adding other streets to the naming process scam for Interstate Ave.

I guess he is taking his cues from Sleepy Ted.

Update Now with video.

Leave a Reply

 
