Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Ok Back To Blogging

Posted by Fritoy on April 23, 2007

Ok I stopped blogging for a short time, unannounced to see if this site was getting clicks even when I did nothing.
I am happy to say that the results are positive.

I guess I’m narcissistic

A couple of things.

I’ve been avoiding anything to do with the Virgina Tech. shootings.
I see it fairly simply, it’s not a pro/anti gun issue, that evil bastard should have pulled the trigger on himself first.

Next

This story makes me wonder if they would also take a Get Out Of Jail Free card from Monopoly.
Kentucky uses a fax Oregon just uses a revolving door.

H/T to the Rott

Harry Reid, I hope the shark he tried to jump didn’t choke. that would be a shame.

Nancy (I’m really the President) Pelosi, Maybe we could talk Iran into keeping her, Syria wouldn’t keep her but there is always hope.

Finally; Imus, he’s a bigot, and not all that funny at that. Oh and quit pointing at the rappers as an example and excuse for bad behaver. Pointing to others doesn’t excuse ones own.

I think that does it for now. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

 
