Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Missing Climbers on Oregon’s Mount Hood

Posted by Fritoy on December 11, 2006

Ok I’m going to try not too be heartless here.

That being said What the hell where these three (experienced) guys doing on that mountain with only two day window on the weather at this time of year? .

Dear Lord I think I failed the sensitivity test. I really hope that they come home with all of their fingers and toes.

God Speed to the Rescuers

Weather Hinders Search for Missing Climbers on Oregon’s Mount Hood

Leave a Reply

 
