Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

What If Saddam Walks

Posted by Fritoy on November 5, 2006

Not that I think he will.

What if the judge bangs the gavel and tells Saddam is a freeman.

Just how many steps out side of the courthouse will he get to take? I think He might make it to the car. Then boom!

Yahoo, Saddam gets death by hanging. 30 days to go.

Wide Awakes Has the rest.

This is a moment we have all been waiting for. I am going to say that this is going to be a turning point.

On You tube .

One Response to “What If Saddam Walks”

  1. Sadaaam loves God..aww..

    Iraq’s High Tribunal on Sunday found Saddam Hussein guilty of crimes against humanity and sentenced him to hang…Wonder what the Lib’s take on all of this is……..Where is our compassion?..our humanity eh?

Leave a Reply

 
