Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Thank You Senator Kerry

Posted by Fritoy on November 1, 2006

Bwahahahah Thanks lurch .

Stop the ACLU has  the info plus  alot more.

I just have one question. Who was it that let their 6 year old play with the remote to  Rove’s toy robot?

You are  going to blow the plan .

2 Responses to “Thank You Senator Kerry”

  1. As I wrote on my blog “The Alligator” when Ann Richards said that George Bush (the first) was “born with a sliver foot in his mouth” – she could have been talking about Kerry.

  2. fritoy said

    Randy
    I agree it could be that Kerry just likes the taste of his own foot.
    P.S. I fixed the link to your site in your name plus put you on the blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
