Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Snapped Shot Has A Betting Pool

Posted by Fritoy on August 16, 2010

So Snapped Shot is running a betting pool on Israel VS Iran.(the bet is what Iran will claim)

I picked box 128 but for got to pick a day.

For the record I’m going for Nursery/Daycare on or about September 10th, 250 to 300 deaths .

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

