Antihippies

“I pledge by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Kids Turn In Your Parents

Posted by Fritoy on August 4, 2009

You know this sounds better in it’s original language.

Es gibt eine Menge von Fehlinformationen über die Reform der Krankenversicherung gibt, über die Kontrolle von der persönlichen Finanzen bis zum Ende des Lebens Pflege. Diese Gerüchte oft nur unter der Oberfläche über die Kette von E-Mails oder durch Casual Gespräch. Da können wir nicht immer alle von ihnen hier im Weißen Haus, bitten wir um Ihre Hilfe. Wenn Sie eine E-Mail oder etwas über das Internet über die Krankenversicherung, dass die Reform scheint fischig, schicken Sie es an flag@whitehouse.gov.

Link.

Via Redstate.

Maybe I should email that to them.

2 Responses to “Kids Turn In Your Parents”

  1. Jack said

    I reported my 85-year old Republican mother to flag@whitehouse.gov and asked them to “straighten her out”. She said she was against euthanasia for the elderly in lieu of costly medical treatment.

  2. OregonGuy said

    Mebbe I should turn my mom in, too. She is 83.
    .

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

